Day 11 – The good in spark

Let me just tell you how much I love spark!

It is so good for me! For almost the entire year I have felt like my mind has just been hazy. I’m always tired, no energy, needing naps, cranky and foggy.

I have been drinking spark consistently for about a month and a half now. I can tell a HUGE difference. I feel so much better when I drink spark and I love that I can literally stay awake and focused all day. It has definitely made cooking after work a lot easier.

I just bought the grape spark about a week ago and I fell even more in love with the spark. The grape has now taken the place of my favorite. I drink it in the mornings and it’s basically just like drinking grape juice.

**Now let me just say, I am not promoting spark just because I sale it. I literally am only a distributor for Advocare because my Dad wanted me to be one so he’d have someone to order through. So don’t think I’m just trying to getcha!** 

But really–if you have not tried spark, try it! You can order it here or through any of your friends that may be a distributor for Advocare!

Hope everyone had a great weekend!

-Gaby

**Write 31 Days is a challenge that I accepted for October 2015. If you would like to read more about this challenge, you can click here!***

Leave a Reply

