Day 15 – The good in cranky people

Crankiness in people is probably my biggest pet peeve. I don’t enjoy being around cranky people. Sometimes you just don’t have that choice.

I work in a small-big office. Office in general is kind of large, but MY office area is small. Someone is bound to be cranky every day, and sometimes I might even be that person!

So it’s what you make of it. That’s what I’ve decided.

I have been struggling for the past couple months. Letting one person ruin my day, every day. But I’m putting a stop it! I have to stop letting cranky people determine how my day goes. Just because they’re cranky does not mean I should be cranky, too!

So I’m looking for the good in those cranky people. God allows me to pray for those people and that’s just what I’m going to do! 🙂

-Gaby

**Write 31 Days is a challenge that I accepted for October 2015. If you would like to read more about this challenge, you can click here!***

Leave a Reply

