Day 18 – The good in the Internet.

The Internet is a very broad place. It’s like the never-ending library index. You type a word and a million different things pop up that are related to that one simple word.

It’s good though! I have already determined what my New Year’s resolution is going to be for 2016. I am going to become gluten-free!  Now, I’m not saying I have a gluten intolerance or celiac disease….but what can it hurt to become gluten-free.

The below chart is symptoms of celiac disease. I have straight up 50% of those symptoms.  So I have nothing to lose and everything to gain from being gluten-free.

I love the internet just for the simple fact of the resource that it has been in learning about how to become gluten-free. There’s a numerous amount of recipes. I mean, possibilities are endless.

To the creator of the Internet–you are awesome!

-Gaby

**Write 31 Days is a challenge that I accepted for October 2015. If you would like to read more about this challenge, you can click here!***

Leave a Reply

