Day 22 – The good in challenges.

I think challenges are good for people. When I signed up for the Nesters Write 31 Days challenge, I honestly thought it was going to be easier than it has been. I’m still new to blogging, but I didn’t expect that it would require major dedication to write for 31 days straight. I over estimated this! 🙂

Challenges feel good to me and I feel good doing them. I guess I’m just that type of person that loves to be challenged. Tell me I can’t do something, and I’ll do it! Some times my challenges are in the form of making a dream come true, sticking to a goal that I have for myself, or random things like Write31Days!

I’m not saying I have not ever failed at a challenge someone has given me or that I’ve given myself. I mean…come on….diets??? But even when I fail a challenge I’m always thankful that I at least tried. It’s better than not trying and being defeated before I begin. And almost always there is something to gain from failure!

Challenge yourself!

-Gaby 

**Write 31 Days is a challenge that I accepted for October 2015. If you would like to read more about this challenge, you can click here!***

Leave a Reply

